Welcome to the new GLOBUSS e-shop!
Summer I Turned Pretty, The
Summer I Turned Pretty, The

Summer I Turned Pretty, The

€10.50

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime!From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys.

And the summer that changed everything . . .

Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys: Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with foreverFriendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget .

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author. Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

  • Author: Jenny Han
  • Manufacturer: Penguin Books Ltd
  • ISBN code: 9780141330532
  • Cover type: Soft cover
  • Year of publication:2010
  • Number of pages:288

Product available in stock!

Product available in stock - description

Share on social networks:

Similar products Similar products

Take a look
Space Band
Tom Fletcher

Space Band

€11.50
The Atlas Paradox
Olivie Blake

The Atlas Paradox

€15.90
The Lost Chronicle : 2004-2009
Polarbear

The Lost Chronicle : 2004-2009

€14.90

Someone bought recently Someone bought recently

These books have been noticed by other visitors to the page
Walden
Henry David Thoreau

Walden

€13.90
Louis Wain's Cats
Chris Beetles

Louis Wain's Cats

€34.90
Manas iespējas. Māris Verpakovskis
Linda Apse

Manas iespējas. Māris Verpakovskis

€27.95

Didn't find what you were looking for? Let's help!

get in touch